Renowned Sustainability Experts and Executives Join Judging Panel to Reward Leading Organizations, Products and People in 2017 Awards Program

The Business Intelligence Group announced today new additions to the panel judging the 2017 Sustainability Awards ( The Sustainability Awards honor those who have made sustainability an integral part of their business practice. The program is open to businesses and non-profit organizations of all sizes, locations and experience levels. Nominations are being accepted through August 18th and winners will be notified in early October.

The 2017 Sustainability Awards judges include:

●    Jesse Anderson – Blanton Turner
●    Emily Davis – DHL
●    Dawn Emling – Thomson Reuters
●    Frances Fay – Amec Foster Wheeler
●    Kelsey Hallowell – Reduction In Motion
●    David Harding-Brown – 1HQ Brand Agency
●    Mark Jones – Dow Chemical
●    Kristina Joss – Salterbaxter MSLGROUP
●    Rosie Kang – Willdan
●    Beth Keel – San Antonio Housing Authority
●    Bomin Kim – Sasaki Associates
●    Ron Loch – G&S Communications
●    Justine Mouron –
●    Patti Olenick – Weis Markets
●    Tina Owens – Kashi
●    Joe Parisi – TD Bank
●    Josh Richards – First Potomac Realty Trust
●    Kelly Vickers – Alliance Residential Company 
●    Jeff Wilkinson – General Electric
●    Jeffrey Yorzyk – Green Chef

For more information on each member of the volunteer judging panel, please visit the judge profile page at